Other Blog Posts

A to Z: Favorite Books

Some people do a book challenge in which requires them to read a book starting with every letter of the alphabet. I decided to just make up a list of books I have read that begin with each letter. As I was going through my list of books read, I was surprised to see that I had almost every letter covered. When I came to X, I didn’t have any so for X I just chose a book title with the letter in the title. I also didn’t see any books on my list beginning with the letter for Y, so that is the only letter that is empty.

A – Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter by Seth Grahame-Smith

B – Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

C – City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

D – Daddy’s Little Girl by Mary Higgins Clark

E – Everlasting by Alyson Noël

F – Finale by Becca Fitzpatrick

G – The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead

H – Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

I – Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

J – Just One Drop by Quinn Loftis

K – A Kiss in Time by Alex Flinn

L – Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead

M – Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

N – Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

P – P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

Q – Queen of Someday by Sherry Ficklin

R – Runes by Ednah Walters

S – Shadows by Paula Weston

T – Tigers Curse by Colleen Houck

U – The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

V – Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

W – Wicked by Gregory Maguire

X – Betwixt by Tara Bray Smith

Y – The Young Elites by Marie Lu

Z – Zodiac by Romina Russell

Are you able to complete the list? Have you read a book with a title beginning with X? When it came to certain letters, I found to have numerous options but others I only had one or two.

Leave a Reply

