Coming Soon Book Releases

Coming Soon in March 2017

Hey everyone, I know this is being posted much later than normal but I was on vacation all last week and had no time to put together the banner while I was gone. Anyways, here are a few young adult books coming out in March. I want almost all these books on this list and wish I could afford to buy some of them.

March 7th

  • The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco
  • Traitor to the Throne (Rebel of the Sands) by Alwyn Hamilton

March 14th

  • Maid of the King’s Court by Lucy Worsley
  • Anna and the Swallow Man by Gavriel Savit
  • The End of Oz (Dorothy Must Die) by Danielle Paige
  • Hunted by Meagan Spooner
  • A Psalm for Lost Girls by Katie Bayerl
  • The Shadows We Know by Heart by Jennifer Park
  • Bad Blood by Demitria Lunetta

March 21st

  • Shadow Run by AdriAnne Strickland and Michael Miller
  • Hellworld by Tom Leveen

March 28th

  • Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves
  • Vigilante by Kady Cross
  • A Crown of Wishes (Star-Touched Queen) by Roshani Chokshi

I don’t know about you but the books on the above list look pretty good and worth checking out. Are there any books on this list that your excited for? Did I miss something? Comment with a young adult book your excited to be released in March.

4 thoughts on “Coming Soon in March 2017

  1. Ohmygosh, this list! ❤ I am super excited to read The Bone Witch and A Psalm for Lost Girls! I will be checking out more on this list as March is my birthday month so maybe my family will buy me lots of books lol.

    Like

Leave a Reply

