Rust City Book Con 2017

Hello from author Jillian David and invitation to Rust City Book Con

Jessica, thanks for inviting me to write for your blog!

I’m excited to be heading to Rust City Book Con in August of this year. It’s going to be so much fun for readers (and for us authors, too)!

This event is a great way for me to switch hats from my medical world as a rural doctor to the author hat for the weekend. Instead of discussing diabetes, well-child checks, and how long that lady’s labor will last…I get to talk about family dramas, sexy nights in bed, danger, and adventure!

Of course, I’ll have books available to sign as well as fun swag for readers.

I write paranormal romance and romantic suspense and will be bringing my Hell to Pay and Hell’s Valley series books to the conference.

Hell to Pay answers the question of what would happen if someone literally sold their soul to the Devil. How could those tormented people, centuries old, break free of their eternal servitude? After all these years, can those Indebted finally find love?

Hell’s Valley, set in Wyoming, creates a paranormal western romance world of psychic ranchers, a rising evil force, chilly weather, and steamy nights. Giddiyup!

I hope readers will drop in and say hi this August. And if folks can’t make it to the event, please feel free to say hi via my social media sites.

Twitter: @JillianDavid13

Facebook: @authorjilliandavid

Website: jilliandavid.net

You can find my books on Amazon, Kobo, and Barnes and Noble.

I look forward to seeing everyone in August at the Rust City Book Con! It’s going to be a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

