Books Left Unread

Books Left Unread #1

I came across this blog post idea on A Gingerly Review‘s blog and knew I had enough books left unread to use it. So thank you A Gingerly Review for this fabulous idea and I plan on making this my weekly Monday post.

This weeks post is dedicated to:

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Most books that are left unread I have had on my bookshelf for a while. I recently received this book as a gift but haven’t jumped in yet. I want to so bad and know that it’ll be worth reading because of everything I see about this book on Instagram, but I can’t. Not yet at least. I have been in an awful reading slump for the last six months or so and don’t want this to fall into the books that I tried but failed to start. Once I am able to read like I use to, I know I’ll be giving this book a read.

 

Leave a Reply

