Down the TBR Hole

Down the TBR Hole: Week 4

Everyone has a TBR pile or list that seems never ending. This is a way to clean it up a bit. The way it works is you go on Goodreads and go to your to be read shelf. Order it in ascending order by the date, take the first five (or ten) books, and then read the synopsis of each book. After reading the synopsis, it is time to decide: keep it or remove it? This is supposed to help clean up your list of TBR and if you use other websites for your TBR list, it should still work. This is a meme created by Lost in a Story. Here are the next five.

The Fallen: End of Days by Thomas E. Sniegoski

The Fallen: Forsaken by Thomas E. Sniegoski

The Fallen: Armageddon by Thomas E. Sniegoski

Since the first three are from the same series, I am going to do them in a batch. I remember enjoying the first book so I’ll keep them on. When I get a change to reread the first book, I’ll give these ones a try.

The Lucky One

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks

I don’t know why this ever made it to my TBR list to be honest. I have no intention of ever reading a Nicholas Sparks book so this one will be taken off the list.

Dracula

Dracula by Bram Stoker

I am not a huge fan of classics because I struggle reading them. I don’t do well with old English. But, this is one of the few classics that I really do want to read so I will keep it on. This is one of those books that I’ll need a long time to actually understand what I am reading.

2 thoughts on “Down the TBR Hole: Week 4

Leave a Reply

